Sound Rota

Sunday, 3 March 2019 Ruth

Sunday, 10 March 2019 Adrian

Sunday, 17 March 2019 Jif

Sunday, 24 March 2019 Rupert

Sunday, 31 March 2019 Owen

Sunday, 7 April 2019 Dean

Sunday, 14 April 2019 Jonathan

Sunday, 21 April 2019 Jif

Sunday, 28 April 2019 Ruth

Sunday, 5 May 2019 Adrian

Sunday, 12 May 2019 Rupert

Sunday, 19 May 2019 Adrian

Sunday, 26 May 2019 Owen

Sunday, 2 June 2019 Dean

Sunday, 9 June 2019 Jonathan

Sunday, 16 June 2019 Jif

Sunday, 23 June 2019 Ruth

Sunday, 30 June 2019 Rupert

Sunday, 7 July 2019 Adrian

Sunday, 14 July 2019 Ruth

Sunday, 21 July 2019 Owen

Sunday, 28 July 2019 Dean

Sunday, 4 August 2019 Jonathan

Sunday, 11 August 2019 Jif

Sunday, 18 August 2019 Ruth

Sunday, 25 August 2019 Adrian

Sunday, 1 September 2019 Rupert

Sunday, 8 September 2019 Jonathan

Sunday, 15 September 2019 Owen

Sunday, 22 September 2019 Dean

Sunday, 29 September 2019 Jonathan

Sunday, 6 October 2019 Jif

Sunday, 13 October 2019 Ruth

Sunday, 20 October 2019 Adrian

Sunday, 27 October 2019 Rupert

Sunday, 3 November 2019 Dean

Sunday, 10 November 2019 Owen

Sunday, 17 November 2019 Dean

Sunday, 24 November 2019 Jonathan

Sunday, 1 December 2019 Jif

Sunday, 8 December 2019 Ruth

Sunday, 15 December 2019 Adrian

Sunday, 22 December 2019 Rupert

Sunday, 29 December 2019 Owen

Sunday, 5 January 2020 Owen

Sunday, 12 January 2020 Dean

Sunday, 19 January 2020 Jonathan

Sunday, 26 January 2020 Jif

Sunday, 2 February 2020 Ruth

Sunday, 9 February 2020 Adrian

Sunday, 16 February 2020 Rupert

Sunday, 23 February 2020 Rupert

Sunday, 1 March 2020 Owen

Sunday, 8 March 2020 Dean

Sunday, 15 March 2020 Jonathan

Sunday, 22 March 2020 Jif

Sunday, 29 March 2020 Ruth